2014-2015 "Chromebook for Classrooms" Donor Recognition


Sincere thanks to all our supporters who made this Capital Campaign a success!


Corporate Donors

Liberty Mutual Foundation
Middlesex Savings Charitable Foundation
MutualOne Bank Charitable Foundation
Needham Bank

Melissa Carvajal

Rich and Yolanda Greaves
Ann Hayes
Jason and Denise Honey
John Kirwan

Tracey Lydon

Sean McSweeney
Jake and Jennifer Simpson

Individual & Family Donors